# AI News 180m Report｜2026-06-05 03:00–06:00 JST

One place for news and notices from 2 countries/regions: Japan, 40 items from 2 sources; Taiwan, 4 items from 1 source.One edition every 180 minutes: every item from every source received in the period, with the original link.

## 【Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd.】Amended Securities Report—83rd Term (2024/04/01–2025/03/31)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y87F
- anchor: #n704742

Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd. filed an amended securities report for the 83rd term (April 1, 2024–March 31, 2025) with EDINET. The filing date was June 3, 2026.

## [Natixis] Corrected Securities Report

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y86R
- anchor: #n704741

Natixis filed an amended semiannual report with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.

## [Natixis] Corrected Securities Report

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y86U
- anchor: #n704740

Natixis filed an amended securities report (semiannual report) with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.

## 【ナティクシス】Amended Securities Report

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y873
- anchor: #n704739
- Companies mentioned: ナティクシス

ナティクシス filed an amended securities report (semiannual report) with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.

## 【大和アセットマネジメント株式会社】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—18th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6E3
- anchor: #n704738
- Companies mentioned: 大和アセットマネジメント株式会社

大和アセットマネジメント株式会社 filed a securities report for the 18th term of domestic investment trust beneficiary certificates (2025/09/11–2026/03/10) with EDINET. The filing date was June 3, 2026.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—19th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6FM
- anchor: #n704737

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. files a securities report

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—19th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6EY
- anchor: #n704736

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 19th term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10).

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—2nd Term (2025/03/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RX
- anchor: #n704735

Securities report (2nd term) filed

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y516
- anchor: #n704734

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.'s securities report for the 6th term.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5MV
- anchor: #n704733

Securities report filed for 2025-09-11 to 2026-03-10

## 【大和アセットマネジメント株式会社】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6XJ
- anchor: #n704732
- Companies mentioned: 大和アセットマネジメント株式会社

Daiwa Asset Management filed a securities report for the 6th term with EDINET. The period runs from September 11, 2025, to March 10, 2026.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RU
- anchor: #n704731

Daiwa Asset Management's securities report was filed on June 3, 2026.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y681
- anchor: #n704730

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.'s securities report for the 6th term, filed on June 3, 2026.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y67U
- anchor: #n704729

Daiwa Asset Management files a report

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RR
- anchor: #n704728

Daiwa Asset Management filed a securities report for the 7th term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10).

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5MR
- anchor: #n704727

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report (annual report).

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y66S
- anchor: #n704726

Daiwa Asset Management's securities report for the 8th term.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5BR
- anchor: #n704725

Daiwa Asset Management files a securities report

## 【Asset Management One Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—15th Term (2025/09/04–2026/03/03)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y65R
- anchor: #n704724

Securities report filed

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—14th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RJ
- anchor: #n704723

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 14th term, covering September 11, 2025, to March 10, 2026, on June 3, 2026.

## 【Pari Miki Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—18th Term (2025/03/04–2026/03/03)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y886
- anchor: #n704722

Pari Miki Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a report.

## 【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7NW
- anchor: #n704721

Securities report filing for Global X Japan covering 2025–2026

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—25th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4R9
- anchor: #n704720

Securities report for the 25th term filed.

## 【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7NO
- anchor: #n704719

Global X Japan Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 7th term.

## 【Asset Management One Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—53rd Term (2025/09/04–2026/03/03)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6LW
- anchor: #n704718

Securities report filed by Asset Management One for the period 2025/09/04–2026/03/03

## 【SBI Okasan Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—24th Term (2025/09/05–2026/03/04)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100XYV1
- anchor: #n704717

24th-term securities report filed by SBI Okasan Asset Management.

## 【Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—24th Term (2025/03/07–2026/03/06)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4N9
- Article page: https://ainews.idaeo.ai/a/1963682-en.html
- anchor: #n704716

Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management filed a securities report

## 【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—1st Term (2025/09/24–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7O5
- anchor: #n704715

Securities report filed by Global X Japan Co. covering 2025-09-24 to 2026-03-10.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—13th Term (2025/03/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4QX
- anchor: #n704714

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 13th term

## 【Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—26th Term (2025/03/07–2026/03/06)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100XZIB
- anchor: #n704713

Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management files a securities report

## 【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—1st Term (2025/09/24–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7OD
- anchor: #n704712

Global X Japan Co. filed a securities report for 2025/09/24–2026/03/10.

## 【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—40th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)

- Published: 2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00
- Source: Japan | EDINET 金融庁開示
- Original: https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4QP
- anchor: #n704711

Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 40th term.

## A new kind of Chinese cuisine to savor with all five senses in Hakata at night × a modern Japanese space—「華凛 ‑ KARIN ‑」to open in Hakata Gion, Fukuoka, on Saturday, June 27

- Published: 2026-06-05T05:25:46+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000001.000178333.html
- anchor: #n704843

“華凛 - KARIN -” opens in Hakata, Fukuoka, on June 27. The new concept offers a Chinese course featuring many small dishes and a modern Japanese-style space.

## Former idol Shinkai Maki showcases her sculpted, workout-toned physique in digital photobook and promotional video “耽美録（たんびろく）,” released June 5!

- Published: 2026-06-05T05:00:02+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000018.000167984.html
- anchor: #n704511
- Companies mentioned: 株式会社Eye Factory、講談社

株式会社Eye Factory will release Shinkai Maki’s digital photobook and video “耽美録” on June 5. The high-quality 8K-ready footage portrays a bewitching world.

## A new “ネスカフェ エスプレッソベース” commercial featuring Takumi Kitamura and Yukino Kishii, showcasing early-summer variations to suit your mood, begins airing Friday, June 5.

- Published: 2026-06-05T04:00:01+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000447.000004158.html
- anchor: #n703309
- Companies mentioned: ネスレ日本株式会社

Nestlé Japan will begin airing a new commercial for “ネスカフェ エスプレッソベース” on June 5, featuring Takumi Kitamura and Yukino Kishii.

## ビルボードジャパン announces its charts for the first half of 2026!

- Published: 2026-06-05T04:00:01+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000002536.000005179.html
- anchor: #n703308
- Companies mentioned: Penske Media Corporation、米国ビルボード、ビルボードジャパン、株式会社阪神コンテンツリンク、株式会社ストームレーベルズ

ビルボードジャパン announced its charts for the first half of 2026. Kenshi Yonezu, BTS and Mrs. GREEN APPLE topped major categories.

## Chiba Prefecture launches initiative to boost purchases of used books | Appraisals offered for specialist books, including medical texts, war-related books and adult books — used-book buying campaign copy

- Published: 2026-06-05T03:32:37+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000089.000171804.html
- anchor: #n702710

はなまる千葉店, a mobile buying service in Chiba Prefecture, has increased its purchases of used and specialist books. In response to growing demand for estate cleanouts and other services, it offers free on-site appraisals of medical books, military documents and more.

## Chiba Prefecture launches free on-site appraisal campaign for corporate “office and workplace clear-outs” | Help reduce removal costs by selling office equipment

- Published: 2026-06-05T03:16:53+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000088.000171804.html
- anchor: #n702410

出張買取はなまる has launched a free on-site appraisal campaign for corporate office and workplace clear-outs in Chiba Prefecture and other areas. It handles both purchasing and removal, helping businesses cut costs.

## 『おぎやはぎのメガネびいき』20周年記念イベント【おぎやはぎのメガネびいき20周年記念～クソメン・クソガール合同祝賀会～】開催決定！

- Published: 2026-06-05T03:00:01+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000002203.000003392.html
- anchor: #n702109
- Companies mentioned: TBSラジオ、TBSグロウディア

TBSラジオ’s popular program “おぎやはぎのメガネびいき” will hold an event to mark its 20th anniversary. A joint celebration for listeners will take place at Showa Women’s University.

## 千葉県で真珠ネックレス買取強化！「真珠は値段がつかない」と諦めていませんか？当店ならアコヤ真珠などの価値をプロが1点ずつ正確に査定。他店で断られた品も、是非ご依頼ください。

- Published: 2026-06-05T02:48:06+09:00
- Source: Japan | PR TIMES
- Original: https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000087.000171804.html
- anchor: #n701809

A pearl-buying specialist in Chiba Prefecture has strengthened its expert appraisal system and launched a purchase guarantee starting at 10,000 yen.

## Investors hopeful for U.S.-Iran deal; international oil prices fall about 3%

- Published: 2026-06-05T04:51:00+09:00
- Source: Taiwan | 中央社 CNA
- Original: https://www.cna.com.tw/news/afe/202606050006.aspx
- anchor: #n704209

With a ceasefire between Israel and Lebanon in place, investors are hoping for a U.S.-Iran deal; international oil prices fell about 3% on the 4th.

## 漢莎航空 Boeing 787’s nose landing gear collapses at Frankfurt Airport; several injured

- Published: 2026-06-05T04:47:00+09:00
- Source: Taiwan | 中央社 CNA
- Original: https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aopl/202606050005.aspx
- anchor: #n704210
- Companies mentioned: 漢莎航空、波音公司

A 漢莎航空 Boeing 787-9 suffered a nose landing gear collapse at Frankfurt Airport, injuring several people.

## Poland’s Maja Chwalinska reaches French Open final in straight sets, extending her Cinderella run

- Published: 2026-06-05T04:20:00+09:00
- Source: Taiwan | 中央社 CNA
- Original: https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aspt/202606050004.aspx
- anchor: #n703605

Polish player Maja Chwalinska won her French Open women’s singles semifinal in straight sets, becoming the first woman to reach the final after coming through qualifying.

## Former U.S. national security adviser John Bolton charged with possessing classified documents; reportedly set to plead guilty

- Published: 2026-06-05T03:07:00+09:00
- Source: Taiwan | 中央社 CNA
- Original: https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aopl/202606050003.aspx
- anchor: #n702153
- Companies mentioned: CNN、法新社

Former U.S. national security adviser John Bolton, charged with possessing classified documents, is expected to plead guilty on the 26th. He faces up to 60 months in prison and a $2 million fine.
