{
 "edition": "20260605-03",
 "language": "en",
 "period_start": "2026-06-05T03:00:00+09:00",
 "period_end": "2026-06-05T06:00:00+09:00",
 "page": 1,
 "pages": 1,
 "received_in_period": 44,
 "listed_in_period": 44,
 "description": "One place for news and notices from 2 countries/regions: Japan, 40 items from 2 sources; Taiwan, 4 items from 1 source.One edition every 180 minutes: every item from every source received in the period, with the original link.",
 "countries": [
  {
   "code": "JP",
   "name": "Japan",
   "items": 40,
   "sources": 2
  },
  {
   "code": "TW",
   "name": "Taiwan",
   "items": 4,
   "sources": 1
  }
 ],
 "number_of_items": 44,
 "items": [
  {
   "id": 704742,
   "anchor": "n704742",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704742",
   "title": "【Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd.】Amended Securities Report—83rd Term (2024/04/01–2025/03/31)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd. filed an amended securities report for the 83rd term (April 1, 2024–March 31, 2025) with EDINET. The filing date was June 3, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y87F",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704741,
   "anchor": "n704741",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704741",
   "title": "[Natixis] Corrected Securities Report",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Natixis filed an amended semiannual report with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y86R",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704740,
   "anchor": "n704740",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704740",
   "title": "[Natixis] Corrected Securities Report",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Natixis filed an amended securities report (semiannual report) with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y86U",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704739,
   "anchor": "n704739",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704739",
   "title": "【ナティクシス】Amended Securities Report",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "ナティクシス filed an amended securities report (semiannual report) with EDINET on June 3, 2026. The specific details of the amendments are not stated in the text.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "ナティクシス"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y873",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704738,
   "anchor": "n704738",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704738",
   "title": "【大和アセットマネジメント株式会社】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—18th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "大和アセットマネジメント株式会社 filed a securities report for the 18th term of domestic investment trust beneficiary certificates (2025/09/11–2026/03/10) with EDINET. The filing date was June 3, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "大和アセットマネジメント株式会社"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6E3",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704737,
   "anchor": "n704737",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704737",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—19th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. files a securities report",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6FM",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704736,
   "anchor": "n704736",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704736",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—19th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 19th term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10).",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6EY",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704735,
   "anchor": "n704735",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704735",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—2nd Term (2025/03/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report (2nd term) filed",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RX",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704734,
   "anchor": "n704734",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704734",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.'s securities report for the 6th term.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y516",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704733,
   "anchor": "n704733",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704733",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report filed for 2025-09-11 to 2026-03-10",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5MV",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704732,
   "anchor": "n704732",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704732",
   "title": "【大和アセットマネジメント株式会社】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management filed a securities report for the 6th term with EDINET. The period runs from September 11, 2025, to March 10, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "大和アセットマネジメント株式会社"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6XJ",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704731,
   "anchor": "n704731",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704731",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management's securities report was filed on June 3, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RU",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704730,
   "anchor": "n704730",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704730",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—6th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.'s securities report for the 6th term, filed on June 3, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y681",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704729,
   "anchor": "n704729",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704729",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management files a report",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y67U",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704728,
   "anchor": "n704728",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704728",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management filed a securities report for the 7th term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10).",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RR",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704727,
   "anchor": "n704727",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704727",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report (annual report).",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5MR",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704726,
   "anchor": "n704726",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704726",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management's securities report for the 8th term.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y66S",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704725,
   "anchor": "n704725",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704725",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—8th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management files a securities report",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y5BR",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704724,
   "anchor": "n704724",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704724",
   "title": "【Asset Management One Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—15th Term (2025/09/04–2026/03/03)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report filed",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y65R",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704723,
   "anchor": "n704723",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704723",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—14th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 14th term, covering September 11, 2025, to March 10, 2026, on June 3, 2026.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4RJ",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704722,
   "anchor": "n704722",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704722",
   "title": "【Pari Miki Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—18th Term (2025/03/04–2026/03/03)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Pari Miki Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a report.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y886",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704721,
   "anchor": "n704721",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704721",
   "title": "【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report filing for Global X Japan covering 2025–2026",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7NW",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704720,
   "anchor": "n704720",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704720",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—25th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report for the 25th term filed.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4R9",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704719,
   "anchor": "n704719",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704719",
   "title": "【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—7th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Global X Japan Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 7th term.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7NO",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704718,
   "anchor": "n704718",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704718",
   "title": "【Asset Management One Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—53rd Term (2025/09/04–2026/03/03)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report filed by Asset Management One for the period 2025/09/04–2026/03/03",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y6LW",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704717,
   "anchor": "n704717",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704717",
   "title": "【SBI Okasan Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—24th Term (2025/09/05–2026/03/04)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "24th-term securities report filed by SBI Okasan Asset Management.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100XYV1",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704716,
   "anchor": "n704716",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704716",
   "title": "【Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—24th Term (2025/03/07–2026/03/06)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management filed a securities report",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4N9",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/a/1963682-en.html",
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704715,
   "anchor": "n704715",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704715",
   "title": "【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—1st Term (2025/09/24–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Securities report filed by Global X Japan Co. covering 2025-09-24 to 2026-03-10.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7O5",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704714,
   "anchor": "n704714",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704714",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—13th Term (2025/03/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 13th term",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4QX",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704713,
   "anchor": "n704713",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704713",
   "title": "【Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—26th Term (2025/03/07–2026/03/06)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Sumitomo Mitsui DS Asset Management files a securities report",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100XZIB",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704712,
   "anchor": "n704712",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704712",
   "title": "【Global X Japan Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—1st Term (2025/09/24–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Global X Japan Co. filed a securities report for 2025/09/24–2026/03/10.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y7OD",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704711,
   "anchor": "n704711",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704711",
   "title": "【Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd.】Securities Report (Domestic Investment Trust Beneficiary Certificates)—40th Term (2025/09/11–2026/03/10)",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Daiwa Asset Management Co., Ltd. filed a securities report for the 40th term.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-03T09:00:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "edinet",
   "source_name": "EDINET 金融庁開示",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://disclosure.edinet-fsa.go.jp/E01EW/BLK?docID=S100Y4QP",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704843,
   "anchor": "n704843",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704843",
   "title": "A new kind of Chinese cuisine to savor with all five senses in Hakata at night × a modern Japanese space—「華凛 ‑ KARIN ‑」to open in Hakata Gion, Fukuoka, on Saturday, June 27",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "“華凛 - KARIN -” opens in Hakata, Fukuoka, on June 27. The new concept offers a Chinese course featuring many small dishes and a modern Japanese-style space.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T05:25:46+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000001.000178333.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704511,
   "anchor": "n704511",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704511",
   "title": "Former idol Shinkai Maki showcases her sculpted, workout-toned physique in digital photobook and promotional video “耽美録（たんびろく）,” released June 5!",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "株式会社Eye Factory will release Shinkai Maki’s digital photobook and video “耽美録” on June 5. The high-quality 8K-ready footage portrays a bewitching world.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "株式会社Eye Factory",
    "講談社"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T05:00:02+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000018.000167984.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 703309,
   "anchor": "n703309",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n703309",
   "title": "A new “ネスカフェ エスプレッソベース” commercial featuring Takumi Kitamura and Yukino Kishii, showcasing early-summer variations to suit your mood, begins airing Friday, June 5.",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Nestlé Japan will begin airing a new commercial for “ネスカフェ エスプレッソベース” on June 5, featuring Takumi Kitamura and Yukino Kishii.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "ネスレ日本株式会社"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T04:00:01+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000447.000004158.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 703308,
   "anchor": "n703308",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n703308",
   "title": "ビルボードジャパン announces its charts for the first half of 2026!",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "ビルボードジャパン announced its charts for the first half of 2026. Kenshi Yonezu, BTS and Mrs. GREEN APPLE topped major categories.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "Penske Media Corporation",
    "米国ビルボード",
    "ビルボードジャパン",
    "株式会社阪神コンテンツリンク",
    "株式会社ストームレーベルズ"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T04:00:01+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000002536.000005179.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 702710,
   "anchor": "n702710",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n702710",
   "title": "Chiba Prefecture launches initiative to boost purchases of used books | Appraisals offered for specialist books, including medical texts, war-related books and adult books — used-book buying campaign copy",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "はなまる千葉店, a mobile buying service in Chiba Prefecture, has increased its purchases of used and specialist books. In response to growing demand for estate cleanouts and other services, it offers free on-site appraisals of medical books, military documents and more.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T03:32:37+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000089.000171804.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 702410,
   "anchor": "n702410",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n702410",
   "title": "Chiba Prefecture launches free on-site appraisal campaign for corporate “office and workplace clear-outs” | Help reduce removal costs by selling office equipment",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "出張買取はなまる has launched a free on-site appraisal campaign for corporate office and workplace clear-outs in Chiba Prefecture and other areas. It handles both purchasing and removal, helping businesses cut costs.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T03:16:53+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000088.000171804.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 702109,
   "anchor": "n702109",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n702109",
   "title": "『おぎやはぎのメガネびいき』20周年記念イベント【おぎやはぎのメガネびいき20周年記念～クソメン・クソガール合同祝賀会～】開催決定！",
   "title_state": "original",
   "summary": "TBSラジオ’s popular program “おぎやはぎのメガネびいき” will hold an event to mark its 20th anniversary. A joint celebration for listeners will take place at Showa Women’s University.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "TBSラジオ",
    "TBSグロウディア"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T03:00:01+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000002203.000003392.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 701809,
   "anchor": "n701809",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n701809",
   "title": "千葉県で真珠ネックレス買取強化！「真珠は値段がつかない」と諦めていませんか？当店ならアコヤ真珠などの価値をプロが1点ずつ正確に査定。他店で断られた品も、是非ご依頼ください。",
   "title_state": "original",
   "summary": "A pearl-buying specialist in Chiba Prefecture has strengthened its expert appraisal system and launched a purchase guarantee starting at 10,000 yen.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T02:48:06+09:00",
   "source_type": "prtimes",
   "source_name": "PR TIMES",
   "country": "JP",
   "country_name": "Japan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000087.000171804.html",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704209,
   "anchor": "n704209",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704209",
   "title": "Investors hopeful for U.S.-Iran deal; international oil prices fall about 3%",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "With a ceasefire between Israel and Lebanon in place, investors are hoping for a U.S.-Iran deal; international oil prices fell about 3% on the 4th.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T04:51:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "cna",
   "source_name": "中央社 CNA",
   "country": "TW",
   "country_name": "Taiwan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://www.cna.com.tw/news/afe/202606050006.aspx",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 704210,
   "anchor": "n704210",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n704210",
   "title": "漢莎航空 Boeing 787’s nose landing gear collapses at Frankfurt Airport; several injured",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "A 漢莎航空 Boeing 787-9 suffered a nose landing gear collapse at Frankfurt Airport, injuring several people.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "漢莎航空",
    "波音公司"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T04:47:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "cna",
   "source_name": "中央社 CNA",
   "country": "TW",
   "country_name": "Taiwan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aopl/202606050005.aspx",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 703605,
   "anchor": "n703605",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n703605",
   "title": "Poland’s Maja Chwalinska reaches French Open final in straight sets, extending her Cinderella run",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Polish player Maja Chwalinska won her French Open women’s singles semifinal in straight sets, becoming the first woman to reach the final after coming through qualifying.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T04:20:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "cna",
   "source_name": "中央社 CNA",
   "country": "TW",
   "country_name": "Taiwan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aspt/202606050004.aspx",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  },
  {
   "id": 702153,
   "anchor": "n702153",
   "permalink": "https://ainews.idaeo.ai/180m/20260605-03/index-en.html#n702153",
   "title": "Former U.S. national security adviser John Bolton charged with possessing classified documents; reportedly set to plead guilty",
   "title_state": "translated",
   "summary": "Former U.S. national security adviser John Bolton, charged with possessing classified documents, is expected to plead guilty on the 26th. He faces up to 60 months in prison and a $2 million fine.",
   "summary_state": "translated",
   "facts": [],
   "companies": [
    "CNN",
    "法新社"
   ],
   "published_at": "2026-06-05T03:07:00+09:00",
   "source_type": "cna",
   "source_name": "中央社 CNA",
   "country": "TW",
   "country_name": "Taiwan",
   "source_language": "ja",
   "summary_language": "ja",
   "url": "https://www.cna.com.tw/news/aopl/202606050003.aspx",
   "link_level": "source",
   "link_label": "Original",
   "site_url": null,
   "merged_count": 1,
   "merged_ids": [],
   "merged_urls": []
  }
 ]
}